Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
209 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 209

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Saturn is one of the ignition recalls...

              My Saturn is one of the ignition recalls and have had multiple services done on this vehicle to remedy the problem. The first time I had the switch replaced and in less than 3 months it messed up again at this time I was told it was the BCM or body control module and that it needed to be replaced. The BCM was not the problem it was the ignition switch again the dealership fixed the switch and then tried to charge me for the work even though it had only been 3 months since they replaced the switch originally and completed the work without first getting it authorized by me. Now 10 months later the ignition switch messes up again right before we leave for vacation and we have to drop it off at the dealership again and have to drive my wife's SUV that doesn't get great gas mileage. The service manager is very rude and unprofessional. If you check my service history I have had several major repairs done at this dealership but this is the last.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 cobalt Service and warranty repair

              2010 cobalt Service and warranty repair

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in for oil change, they checked...

              Just went in for oil change, they checked my wife's car over & made sure everything was still in proper working order. They let me know that we was going to have to buy tires soon & made me a great deal on the spot!!!

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom was great and dealership was great....

              Tom was great and dealership was great. Will be buying another truck soon from Hayes. John Callaham

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Cobalt. Warranty work. They were...

              2010 Cobalt. Warranty work. They were friendly and knowledgeable.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an intermittent problem and they...

              It was an intermittent problem and they couldn't find it.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Its always a pleasant experience when I go...

              Its always a pleasant experience when I go for my service. Everyone is very helpful.

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our visit was for a recall and like...

              Our visit was for a recall and like everyone else we had to wait several weeks for the parts because of the massive recall. The dealership work great with us, they were friendly and helpful. The day of the appointment was set when we could be there and the work was completed in a very timely manner. Great people to work with!

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt for...

              I brought in my 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt for a recall on the ignition switch. It did take a little while for them to get it in, but that's understandable considering the vast amount of recalls for GM right now. However, since having the ignition switch replaced a "Service Air Bag" light has permanently been on, and the key gets stuck in the new ignition sometimes. I have to continually turn the key from off to on several times in order to get the key out. The key doesn't get stuck everytime, but only occasionally. Other than that, the Hayes Chevrolet in Baldwin was very helpful.

              Homer, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Great people to do...

              2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Great people to do business with, and the only dealership that i have purchased my last 7 vehicles from.

              Gillsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 209