Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
206 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 206

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was quoted a price on a lease. I signed...

              I was quoted a price on a lease. I signed the contract. I then got a call 3 days later that you guys made a mistake and that my payment is going to be $8 more a month. I am not big on a business not honoring a commitment that was quoted to me.

              Gillsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased, will return!

              Very pleased, will return!

              Sharpsburg, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I looked at other dealer, but they didn't...

              I looked at other dealer, but they didn't have exactly what I wanted and I didn't like their price. I called Hayes before driving up and they had the truck I wanted and a good price. I was able to get most of the deal done before even arriving. Staff was very professional and I didn't get the typical "run around" car buying experience. The prices were good and they were transparent with them so I felt good about my deal.

              Jefferson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i purchased a remote and the remote start...

              I purchased a remote and the remote start doesnt work everything else on the remote works fine. The guy that programed it could have told me instead of finding it out on my own. Andy,wesley and marrisa were great and everyone was very nice and helpful thanks,dan

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I carried my Chevrolet Cobalt in for an...

              I carried my Chevrolet Cobalt in for an oil change as I always do.The team was always nice,polite and helpful.I would never take my car to any other dealership.

              Baldwin, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Maybe could cut back the wait time.Almost...

              Maybe could cut back the wait time.Almost 2 hrs. for a simple oil change.

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to do business with.

              Easy to do business with.

              Jefferson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm a repeat customer at Hayes. The...

              I'm a repeat customer at Hayes. The service department is outstanding. I recommend Hayes to all of my friends for their automotive needs.

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 Acadia....could not get my CD out of...

              2008 Acadia....could not get my CD out of player.....they checked it and they could not get it out either. Was able to get it out when I got home. No charge to me...glad they did what they could. Had a lot of problems with this car since we bought it there in 2012. Transmission went while on a trip to Mississippi..Hayes put in New transmission even though warranty had just expired.(we are very grateful for that) then a leak which cost us $700...and then my amplifier last week another $680. I still find Hayes a great dealer to buy from, and I also appreciate great service from the GMC service department.

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a motor oil and filter...

              I went in for a motor oil and filter change and low tire problem. Both were handled in a timely manner.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 206