226 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marissa was extremely helpful in prov...

              Marissa was extremely helpful in providing the service I needed.

              LAKEMONT, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love everyone in the service department!

              Love everyone in the service department!

              COMMERCE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a crack in my outlet hose. They f...

              Had a crack in my outlet hose. They fixed it under my powertain warranty. And have me a loaner car.

              ALTO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure.

              Always a pleasure.

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks you to Hayes for doing a Trip...

              Thanks you to Hayes for doing a Trip Check as it was not time for an oil change, and I was going on a trip alone. I always feel much better after all things have been checked, before I am on the road! I am a widow (77yrs), and need this completed. They are so pleasant, and helpful. They always make me feel that my business is appreciated. Thank you again. Alice P. Harper

              BALDWIN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the yukon in for normal serving...

              I brought the Yukon in for normal serving and as usual it was handled very professional. Hayes is my dealer of choice for all of my vehicles.

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i wanted a no-hassle...

              My wife and I wanted a no-hassle experience, particularly a mouthy salesperson. We called ahead of our arrival and was given Matthew Armour to work with. Matthew was courteous and knowledgable about the new 2014 Chevy Cruze we were looking at. We test drove and loved the car. We were given a price upon leaving the dealership. We mulled it over for an evening and decided to go back the next day to purchase.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good, less time than i thought

              Very good, less time than I thought

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went after a jeep to tow behind motorhome....

              Went after a jeep to tow behind motorhome. When we read the book carefully found out we could not flat tow this jeep. Returned and staff worked with us very hard to find a vehicle that would suit our needs. Purchased a 2009 Saturn Vue and are quite happy with the way things turned out. Third car we have purchased from Hayes and good experience every time. Thank you!@!

              Franklin, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great , good sales people ,

              Great , good sales people ,

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service for my 2011 tahoe.

              Great service for my 2011 Tahoe.

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Met expectations for the work being...

              Met expectations for the work being performed in a timely manner

              Lakemont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual i took my chevy tahoe for oil...

              As usual I took my Chevy Tahoe for oil change and what have you and once again I was taken care of by some of the nicest folks ever. They take such good care of my car and me that I can not say enough good things about them. My entire visit to Hayes is wonderful every time I go even when I have to spend money. I know I can trust them with my car and my pocketbook. Hope each and every one of you at Hayes Chevrolet has a wonderful Christmas and a super prosperous New Year. Once again thank you for every thing you do. Sandra Holt

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gmc sierra for oil change. Was very...

              2014 GMC Sierra for oil change. Was very pleased with the service, as usual.

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time we arrived until we left we...

              From the time we arrived until we left we had a great experience getting our Saturn recall fixed! The staff there are wondeful!

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technician accidently broke the part...

              the technician accidently broke the part after he fixed it. Accidents do happen, a new part has been ordered.

              Martin, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's too long a story to type on here.

              It's too long a story to type on here.

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 trailblazer for a...

              I brought in my 2007 Trailblazer for a recall on the door switch. They already ordered it and had it at the dealership ready to put on when I got there and the time frame that they fixed it in was very good.

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great folks, great service. They do what...

              great folks, great service. They do what they say they will do.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership

              Great Dealership

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)