Hayes of Baldwin
Sales: (877) 255-2794 | Service: (877) 732-0323
222 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place

              Great place

              BUFORD, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership representatives are a...

              This dealership representatives are always very professional and efficient.

              HIAWASSEE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Andy in service...

              Everything was great. Andy in service is the Best!!!

              BUFORD, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and professional.

              Quick and professional.

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time we go to Hayes it is a gre...

              Every time we go to Hayes it is a great experience! The people there are so professional and customer service is No 1. You can tell they value their customers.

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department did an excellent j...

              Service department did an excellent job communicating, estimating, handling details. Andy and the young lady (brunette) I don't recall her name were very attentive, thorough, personable, and knowledgeable.

              TIGER, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enjoyable

              Enjoyable

              TOCCOA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matthew Amour was super helpful, answ...

              Matthew Amour was super helpful, answering all our questions and returning calls/emails quickly, as was Scott Fontaine who secured us financing. Professional,friendly service from both. We will definitely recommend your dealership to our friends and family.

              BLAIRSVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan, Andy, and Wesley are always trem...

              Dan, Andy, and Wesley are always tremendously helpful and courteous when I bring our vehicles into the service department.

              LULA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I experience was fast and...

              The service I experience was fast and of good quality. The service writers were friendly and welcoming!

              ALTO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              CORNELIA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast service, pleasant experience

              Very fast service, pleasant experience

              BALDWIN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so polite. Great staff!!...

              Everyone was so polite. Great staff!!!!!!!

              CLEVELAND, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, pleasant employees.

              Fast service, pleasant employees.

              CLEVELAND, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ?

              ?

              ALTO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Dan and Wesley bot...

              Excellent service. Dan and Wesley both went well beyond the norm. I couldn't be more pleased with Hayes.

              CLEVELAND, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they were great they worked me in the...

              They were great they worked me in the first day. The second day when it happened again the next day they fixed it the sameday

              SAUTEE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as usual................. E...

              Excellent as usual................. Everyone that I have had contact with do an exceptional job, Hayes is lucky to have them.

              MT AIRY, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had trouble with my car starting, r...

              I had trouble with my car starting, road side assistance sent someone out to jump me off. I called the dealership and spoke with Marissa she said bring the car on by. The service manager checked my battery and determined it needed a new one. They had me in and out in a hour on my way. I can't speak highly enough of Marissa, or Dan and as always everyone in the service area was friendly and spoke.

              LULA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)