No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
216 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable, competent st...

              Friendly, knowledgeable, competent staff. Will definitely return again when service is needed.

              WALHALLA, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              CLAYTON, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marissa very professional. I was not...

              Marissa very professional. I was not happy at first when I had made an appointment and then was told the tech would not be able to look at the car that day. I had been clear about what was wrong with the car. Then I was told I would have to pay for a rental car. I live 1 1/2 hours away. I talked to Marissa about it and she had the manager reverse that decision.

              HIGHLANDS, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had warranty work done. Love my car,...

              Had warranty work done. Love my car, and your employees are very helpful and pleasant.

              SAPPHIRE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I only use Hayes for maintenance on m...

              I only use Hayes for maintenance on my 2003 Chevrolet Trail Blazer. I have been using Hayes Chevrolet for many years now! The service provided to me with each visit is Excellent! I always depend on Wesley in the service department to take care of all my needs with my vehicle! He always does an Exceptional job with scheduling and making sure my vehicle is running its best! Thank you Hayes for the extra mile you go to keep my vehicle in excellent running condition.

              ALTO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always friendly and check ev...

              They are always friendly and check everything out great

              DEMOREST, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Hayes was wonderful to wo...

              Everyone at Hayes was wonderful to work with. I will rely on Hayes for future purchases.

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very courteous folks. a young man(sal...

              very courteous folks. a young man(salesman) escorted me to the service waiting area. The parts man helped me to get my "lost" money from the vending machine. The techs were very nice.

              MT AIRY, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Conner Moore was great times 10

              Conner Moore was great times 10

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marrisa was great. Got me in on short...

              Marrisa was great. Got me in on short notice

              WESTMINSTER, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service !!

              Great service !!

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did well with warranty item

              Did well with warranty item

              CORNELIA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast Service. Friendly

              Fast Service. Friendly

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Andy is service...

              Everything was great. Andy is service is the best. I drive past three Chevy dealerships just to deal with Hayes.

              BUFORD, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department maid me feel a...

              The service department maid me feel at home, and seem to care about my repairs on my car. I will be buying my next car from Hayes.

              CLEVELAND, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast friendly and they di...

              Service was fast friendly and they did not pester me about buying a new car while I was waiting for the service to be complete

              BALDWIN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant and quick experience! Thanks.

              Pleasant and quick experience! Thanks.

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)