Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
212 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 212

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              What an awesome, painless an pleasant...

              What an awesome, painless an pleasant experience. We bought a 2013 Chevrolet Cruse from T.J. Rinefierd and we had the deal done in just a little over 24 hours. Now my wife is a lot easier to live with because she has a beautiful, reliable car with warranty. Thanks T.J. and thanks Hayes Chevrolet you guys are my new heroes!

              Gulf Breeze, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              shopped around online also car lots found...

              shopped around online also car lots found the 2014 Impala LTZ online with a great price went and tried it out then called talked to Matthew he had the paper work done when we arrived and I drove my new car home that evening

              Lavonia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job, and made you feel at home

              Did a great job, and made you feel at home

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2008 Chevy Cobalt for recall...

              Brought in my 2008 Chevy Cobalt for recall work (ignition switch). Also had an oil change, etc. Service was great and quicker than I expected.

              Saute Nacoche, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Saturn is one of the ignition recalls...

              My Saturn is one of the ignition recalls and have had multiple services done on this vehicle to remedy the problem. The first time I had the switch replaced and in less than 3 months it messed up again at this time I was told it was the BCM or body control module and that it needed to be replaced. The BCM was not the problem it was the ignition switch again the dealership fixed the switch and then tried to charge me for the work even though it had only been 3 months since they replaced the switch originally and completed the work without first getting it authorized by me. Now 10 months later the ignition switch messes up again right before we leave for vacation and we have to drop it off at the dealership again and have to drive my wife's SUV that doesn't get great gas mileage. The service manager is very rude and unprofessional. If you check my service history I have had several major repairs done at this dealership but this is the last.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 cobalt Service and warranty repair

              2010 cobalt Service and warranty repair

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in for oil change, they checked...

              Just went in for oil change, they checked my wife's car over & made sure everything was still in proper working order. They let me know that we was going to have to buy tires soon & made me a great deal on the spot!!!

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom was great and dealership was great....

              Tom was great and dealership was great. Will be buying another truck soon from Hayes. John Callaham

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Cobalt. Warranty work. They were...

              2010 Cobalt. Warranty work. They were friendly and knowledgeable.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an intermittent problem and they...

              It was an intermittent problem and they couldn't find it.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 212