Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
226 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 226

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We absolutely loved the entire experience...

              We absolutely loved the entire experience at your dealership. There was no pressure to buy. Our salesman, Bubba was so easy to work with and was able to answer any questions we had.we have told our family and friends that it is definately worth the drive to deal with such nice and down to earth people!

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Chevy HHR in to have the...

              I brought my Chevy HHR in to have the ignition replaced due to a safety recall. I was treated politely and the service was completed in under an hour.

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy has been working with me on a water...

              Andy has been working with me on a water leak in my 2011 Malibu. The first leak issue was covered under warranty. Unfortunately during the repair, another leak issue resulted and was not found until a few weeks later when the warranty had expired. Andy worked with me and Chevrolet to cover the repair and replacement of carpet that was destroyed due to the leaks. During this repair, my Malibu was apparently exposed to break dust from a operation near my car. When I brought this to his attention, he got the clean up shop to address the problem and clean all of the dust away and polish the car for me. The car looks great and I am very appreciative of the way that Andy treated me. I will be sure and consider Hayes Chevrolet for all my work and future vehicles.

              Demorest, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              HAD MY OIL CHANGE IN MY TRUCK WAS IN AND...

              Had my oil change in my truck was in and out in no time thinks you for a great job.

              Baldwin, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had brought my vehicle in for an oil...

              I had brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. The ride was a little rough for a new vehicle. The guys found that one of the tires had a problem, (from the tore factory), and couldn't be balanced. They ordered a new tire and took care of the problem. Everyone was very professional and got me in and out.

              Gillsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have bought 3 vehicles from there since...

              Have bought 3 vehicles from there since 2010. Was gonna charge me $95 for a diagnostic fee. Then when found out battery was going bad dropped fee to 50 dollars. Just don't see the loyalty to customers.

              Jefferson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy service experience; was...

              Very easy service experience; was completed in less time than anticipated. Thanks!!

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2006 Saturn Ion to Hayes for...

              I took my 2006 Saturn Ion to Hayes for recall part to be installed for ignition problem. The customer service was wonderful and most important, I trust the employees to keep my car running safely and efficiently. They take care of me and my car. The results of my visit there are amazing and my car runs like a dream. Thanks Hayes Chevrolet for a great experience.

              Flowery Branch, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 Camaro. Love my car and...

              Purchased a 2014 Camaro. Love my car and the buying experience was top notch. Detin was very helpful and professional. Thanks Hayes!

              Lakemont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. at Hayes is very...

              The service dept. at Hayes is very courteous and professional. I needed to service my Chevy Cruz this week on my way to Atlanta for a meeting. Andy accommodated my needs with a 7:30 appt. and got me on my way in plenty of time for my meeting. They are always accommodating and helpful! My service was very unique as they found a chewed wire to my signal light and disposed of a bird in my grill!

              Hiawassee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 226