Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
226 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 226

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall work could not be preformed due to...

              Recall work could not be preformed due to new key needed to be made & the service dept was out of keys. They are to call when they get keys in. 2 days so far no call.

              Alto, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a problem with our blinker on the...

              We had a problem with our blinker on the rear of our Equinox.. It was pouring down rain..We pulled in at Hayes Chev around 5:00..We figured they would be closing and wouldn't get to it..But they got right on it and had us going in no time at all..We were very impressed..In fact my husband said when we decide to trade we might go back up there..Everyone was so nice!!! thanks again!! Charles & Wanda Knox..Doerun, Ga.

              Doerun, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a call from the factory, so am...

              This was a call from the factory, so am not sure what was going on...but at least I did what they said., and took both keys in for whatever was to be done....All was taken care of in 'no time at all' and feel safe again...

              Baldwin, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department,

              Great Service department,

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i brought my car in, the person that...

              When I brought my car in, the person that waited on me listed to what I said was wrong with my car and made sure they understood. After looking my car over, they called and told me what needed to be done and the cost, giving me the option to repair or not repair certain items. The repairs were made as stated and the cost was a little less than stated. The service was great and the employees were very friendly.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a safety recall and it was...

              I came in for a safety recall and it was handled in a timely manner.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service at this dealer is highly ...

              Service at This Dealer is Highly Outstanding, Thank you.

              Alto, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 chevy malibu...

              2010 Chevy Malibu 1G1ZC5EB5AF287770 Warranty Fully Satisfied Staff was very helpfull

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a routine factory recall on the steel...

              Just a routine factory recall on the steel cable in the seat belts. Drank the coffee they had in the waiting room and wandered around looking at the new and expensive models.

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was very helpful! best...

              Service staff was very helpful! Best pricing on tires in the area! Enjoy seeing them every 5000 miles.

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 226