Welcome to the Family!
Educators get $50 for a test drive!

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
238 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 238

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The technician accidently broke the part...

              the technician accidently broke the part after he fixed it. Accidents do happen, a new part has been ordered.

              Martin, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's too long a story to type on here.

              It's too long a story to type on here.

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 trailblazer for a...

              I brought in my 2007 Trailblazer for a recall on the door switch. They already ordered it and had it at the dealership ready to put on when I got there and the time frame that they fixed it in was very good.

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great folks, great service. They do what...

              great folks, great service. They do what they say they will do.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership

              Great Dealership

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 silverado z71 with the...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado Z71 with the the help of Tom and Kenneth. *********** was a great experience working with them and I am very happy with my truck. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Chevy contact Tom since he will work with you throughout the process and not waste your time.

              Dunwoody, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hayes chevrolet has the best staff bar...

              Hayes Chevrolet has the best staff bar none!

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought our 2012 cadillac in for warranty...

              Brought our 2012 Cadillac in for Warranty related item and recall notice. Work was completed 1 day before estimated completion time. Was supplied with rental vehicle and everyone was great to deal with as usual. I drive from Gainesville to get service here.(Only 20 minutes) Always a pleasure. Thanks...

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ********************* great to have...

              ********************* great to have supervising the maintenance schedule and records of my Tahoe. Thanks, Westley!

              Alto, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome dealer awesome people!

              Awesome dealer awesome people!

              Demorest, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 238