Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
232 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 232

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 CHEVY TAHOE FOR OIL CHANGE AND TIRE...

              2007 chevy tahoe for oil change and tire rotation, i was pleased with the service and friendly staff at hayes chevrolet. I will continue to use them for purchases and service

              Maysville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              50K mile regularly-scheduled maintenance...

              50K mile regularly-scheduled maintenance on my 2011 Impala was carried out quickly and efficiently as I have come to expect from prior visits. Mr. Andy Lammer was friendly and professional in all respects.

              Demorest, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed as required in a timely...

              Work was completed as required in a timely manner and wait time was minimum. Many Thanks for the Good Work !

              Lakemont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast & Friendly as always.

              Fast & Friendly as always.

              Gillsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Hayes Chevrolet is always...

              The staff at Hayes Chevrolet is always friendly and helpful when I bring my vehicle in for service. They keep me informed about my service and usually my wait time is not long. Great service!!

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait for a oil change & tire rotation...

              The wait for a oil change & tire rotation was almost 2 hrs. I also had a appointment.

              Lakemont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Flowery Branch, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was more than helpful....

              Service department was more than helpful. Always like dealing with people that try to make feel at home. Keep up the good work.

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the fourth vehicle I have...

              This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from the Hayes auto group. Working in the auto insurance business for over 24 yrs., I can honestly attest to a well run, respectable Company, I have no hesitation referring this company to others. I've never felt like I was pressured into purchasing something I did no like or want. Very refreshing experience in this era of NO Customer service.

              Tocca, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they were kind and curtius

              They were kind and curtius

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 232