Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
224 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 224

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found hayes chevrolet through the usaa...

              I found Hayes Chevrolet through the USAA car buying service. It is a 100mi. round trip from my home in South Carolina to Hayes and it is worth the time and $. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and caring. They have always done their best to make me feel that my business is important. Service appointments are started when scheduled and completed quickly.

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy was awesome. fast as promised. keep...

              Andy was awesome. Fast as promised. Keep up the great work.

              Sautee-nacoochee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perfect deal! fast and easy purchasing my...

              Perfect Deal! Fast and easy purchasing my Silverado crew cab. Joel Dodd did a great job.

              Commerce, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled my appointment online (which i...

              I scheduled my appointment online (which I love being able to do) and received my confirmation for the correct time. When I arrived, I was told I was scheduled for 2 hours later. She was very polite and said it was ok. I sat in the waiting area for over 30 minutes before anyone ever took my car. I appreciate the thoroughness that goes with the service but an hour is too long to wait for an oil change and tire rotation.

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 chevy tahoe for oil change and tire...

              2007 chevy tahoe for oil change and tire rotation, i was pleased with the service and friendly staff at hayes chevrolet. I will continue to use them for purchases and service

              Maysville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              50k mile regularly-scheduled maintenance...

              50K mile regularly-scheduled maintenance on my 2011 Impala was carried out quickly and efficiently as I have come to expect from prior visits. Mr. Andy Lammer was friendly and professional in all respects.

              Demorest, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed as required in a timely...

              Work was completed as required in a timely manner and wait time was minimum. Many Thanks for the Good Work !

              Lakemont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast & friendly as always.

              Fast & Friendly as always.

              Gillsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at hayes chevrolet is always...

              The staff at Hayes Chevrolet is always friendly and helpful when I bring my vehicle in for service. They keep me informed about my service and usually my wait time is not long. Great service!!

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait for a oil change & tire rotation...

              The wait for a oil change & tire rotation was almost 2 hrs. I also had a appointment.

              Lakemont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 224