Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
217 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 217

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The job was completed very quickly &...

              The job was completed very quickly & correctly. We intend to bring the 2008 Impala in for servide also.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife and i just moved here and were...

              My wife and I just moved here and were very pleased with the service we got at Hayes Chevy. We were so happy that when we picked up our 2007 H3 I made an appointment for my 2012 Silverado. We are customers for life now..

              Clermont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an excellent experience from start...

              It was an excellent experience from start to finish!!!

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change for 2013 tahoe. the only...

              Oil Change for 2013 Tahoe. The only problem was I made my appointment online that morning and by 5:30 still hadn't received a confirmation for the next morning. I had to call only to find out that the person who does the online stuff was out that day. Would suggest that there is more than one person that does that. But all in all the service is EXCELLENT.

              Maysville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very professional and...

              Everyone was very professional and friendly.

              Toccoa, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. on time or better. very...

              Excellent service. On time or better. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable technicians. A pleasure to have my 2008 Silverado services here. Thanks Ron

              Gillsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We found a traverse on the internet....

              WE found a Traverse on the internet. Called and made a appointment to come down the next day. The vehicle sold that night and no one called to let us know. I'm positive this was not a ploy to get my business, but a oversight. there should be a policy in place to contact internet buyers if there vehicle sells.Desten failed in my book.My wife was not leaving there without a vehicle. We were blessed to meet Kevis. He apologized and talked to the manager.And offered us a good deal on the equinox. We are happy with the car.Thumbs up for Kevis and thumbs down for Destin. someone should have known that we were coming to look at the traverse.I know that an inquiry on the internet is not binding but,its just good business to treat internet buyers with some respect. Destin had training the next day and drop the ball on our deal. Kevis know we were coming but that was it. He even had the time wrong. Needless to say I'm not a happy customer.

              Franklin, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment and my oil change...

              I had an appointment and my oil change took over an hour JUST AN OIL CHANGE!

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found hayes chevrolet through the usaa...

              I found Hayes Chevrolet through the USAA car buying service. It is a 100mi. round trip from my home in South Carolina to Hayes and it is worth the time and $. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and caring. They have always done their best to make me feel that my business is important. Service appointments are started when scheduled and completed quickly.

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy was awesome. fast as promised. keep...

              Andy was awesome. Fast as promised. Keep up the great work.

              Sautee-nacoochee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 217