240 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 240

              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the yukon in for normal serving...

              I brought the Yukon in for normal serving and as usual it was handled very professional. Hayes is my dealer of choice for all of my vehicles.

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i wanted a no-hassle...

              My wife and I wanted a no-hassle experience, particularly a mouthy salesperson. We called ahead of our arrival and was given Matthew Armour to work with. Matthew was courteous and knowledgable about the new 2014 Chevy Cruze we were looking at. We test drove and loved the car. We were given a price upon leaving the dealership. We mulled it over for an evening and decided to go back the next day to purchase.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good, less time than i thought

              Very good, less time than I thought

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went after a jeep to tow behind motorhome....

              Went after a jeep to tow behind motorhome. When we read the book carefully found out we could not flat tow this jeep. Returned and staff worked with us very hard to find a vehicle that would suit our needs. Purchased a 2009 Saturn Vue and are quite happy with the way things turned out. Third car we have purchased from Hayes and good experience every time. Thank you!@!

              Franklin, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great , good sales people ,

              Great , good sales people ,

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service for my 2011 tahoe.

              Great service for my 2011 Tahoe.

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Met expectations for the work being...

              Met expectations for the work being performed in a timely manner

              Lakemont, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual i took my chevy tahoe for oil...

              As usual I took my Chevy Tahoe for oil change and what have you and once again I was taken care of by some of the nicest folks ever. They take such good care of my car and me that I can not say enough good things about them. My entire visit to Hayes is wonderful every time I go even when I have to spend money. I know I can trust them with my car and my pocketbook. Hope each and every one of you at Hayes Chevrolet has a wonderful Christmas and a super prosperous New Year. Once again thank you for every thing you do. Sandra Holt

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gmc sierra for oil change. Was very...

              2014 GMC Sierra for oil change. Was very pleased with the service, as usual.

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time we arrived until we left we...

              From the time we arrived until we left we had a great experience getting our Saturn recall fixed! The staff there are wondeful!

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 240