Hayes of Baldwin
Sales: (877) 255-2794 | Service: (877) 732-0323
206 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive fast, courteous, fri...

              I always receive fast, courteous, friendly and honest service. Wouldn't take my Trailblazer for service anywhere else!

              MOUNT AIRY, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly

              Friendly

              DEMOREST, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!!

              Great!!!!

              CLERMONT, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dead car, called dealership. Westley...

              Dead car, called dealership. Westley handled it all for me. Had car towed, replaced battery, changed oil, rotated tires. I came after work and the car was ready to go. As ALWAYS wonderful customer service!

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service. That's why I pi...

              Always great service. That's why I picked Hayes to buy my car! Thanks

              DEMOREST, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous, and prof...

              Everyone was very courteous, and professional. Hayes has the best service department anywhere. They made sure our car was repaired properly and safe for my wife to drive.

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was friendly

              Everyone was friendly

              MAYSVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind staff, quick service

              Kind staff, quick service

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and business oriented

              Very friendly and business oriented

              LULA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived on time for appointment, took...

              Arrived on time for appointment, took me right in - service was timely as well.

              DEMOREST, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased 4 vehicle from Haye...

              We have purchased 4 vehicle from Hayes and always use the service department. Never had a complaint, great service every time and very professional.

              CORNELIA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled my first appointment for...

              I scheduled my first appointment for an oil change on my new Chevy which I purchased there. Employees were courteous and friendly. My only complaint was the wait time. It seems there were a lot of appointments happening at the same time. My service was finished before the initial wait time I was given which made me happy.

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the employees we encountered w...

              All of the employees we encountered were helpful and kind. Wesley has always been very helpful to us...answering all of our questions and we never feel like he is in a hurry. We would highly rate your dealership...Thanks, Ron and Susan Wright

              CRYSTAL RIVER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle had to be towed in and replac...

              Vehicle had to be towed in and replace key fob. Excellent service!

              HELEN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Ms. Lopez is...

              Great customer service. Ms. Lopez is the best.

              DAHLONEGA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the time and effort that...

              I appreciate the time and effort that the service guys take to help when needed or to even just answer questions.

              ALTO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service workers went out of their way...

              Service workers went out of their way to make sure we were informed about the needs of our vehicle and offered the most cost effective, yet quality options in which to meet those needs. My car was ready in the amount of time they intially said. Overall great experience!

              HOMER, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love this dealership, always pleasa...

              I love this dealership, always pleasant and helpful. I purchased a Tahoe and a Jeep from Hayes and love them both!!! Westley is a wonderful service guy, thanks for hiring such great guys.

              MAYSVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always courteous and friendly as well...

              Always courteous and friendly as well as knowledgeable

              DEMOREST, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good dealership, Good service.

              Good dealership, Good service.

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)