No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Hayes of Baldwin
Sales: (877) 255-2794 | Service: (877) 732-0323
220 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Westley and Andy are top notch servic...

              Westley and Andy are top notch service reps. Knowledgable, friendly and very customer oriented. They take time to explain in depth any problems that have been discovered. They don't try to oversell. I've been using Westley since I started coming to Hayes. He is top notch and I trust what he says. When he is not there I use Andy with the same confidence.

              CLERMONT, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always!

              Great job as always!

              FLOWERY BRANCH, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I purchased the running boards f...

              When I purchased the running boards for the Canyon the part was available when expected and the appointment to install them was made at a convenient time for me. The job was completed as promised. A very smooth process and experience. Even when I pulled into the service lane I was greeted by name and with what I was there for. It is nice to now have GMC as part of the dealership in Baldwin.

              CLERMONT, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Makes me feel at home and makes sure...

              Makes me feel at home and makes sure any extra work performed is approved by me first.

              BALDWIN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy in the service department is A1....

              Andy in the service department is A1. I love dealing with him and he goes above and beyond what any other dealership would every offer.

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Out standing service I will be back...

              Out standing service I will be back when need to be. The service people were very nice. I didn't buy my car there, but ever when i buy another one I will

              CORNELIA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to get an appointment and was...

              Called to get an appointment and was bringing car at 10 and leaving and said I would be back after lunch. Called at 2:15 and said 1more hour at 3:15 the car was still on the rack and had other stuff to be done and told another hour . At 4:15 still not finished. My daughter missed her class at uga because of this. I realize they did run into a small glitch with 2 nails needing to be patched but they had a number to reach me at anytime and did not tell me anything until I got there at 3:15. They did not mention this when I called at 2:15 to make sure the car was ready. We had cold food items in the car and had to keep the car running and drive around for almost 2 hours. The car was finished at 5:00. My daughter called me on her way back to Athens and the tire pressure monitor gage was on . Are you kidding me? Plus the fact I wa charged 50 to repair the nails when I had waited all day for the car . What happened to you guys being down to earth and reliable. I have always loved coming to you and have referred friends and driven all the way up there just because you guys were so nice. I believe this is the end of our business relationship. It seemed to no longer matter about customer service . This really disappoints me because I thought you were different but it seems today you acted like all the other big car dealerships that don't give a care.

              CLERMONT, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and caring about th...

              Very professional and caring about the customer. Thanks

              CLEVELAND, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The services provided by the dealersh...

              The services provided by the dealership were 5 star services, but the tire for my car came in a week after it was supposed to. Therefore my car was in the shop for a week, but the courtesy car provided was great!

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the Service Team at Hayes...

              As always, the Service Team at Hayes Chevrolet is second to none. From the moment you drive in the service bay until your car is returned to you, you are treated with respect and courtesy. It is the finest staff we have ever experienced. We would not think of going elsewhere.

              CLEVELAND, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everytime I have been to this dealers...

              Everytime I have been to this dealership, there have been rude employees.

              LULA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people doing a great job

              Great people doing a great job

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything about the visit was great!

              Everything about the visit was great!

              CLARKESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and always able to meet...

              Very helpful and always able to meet the needs of my vehicle. Excellent service!

              LULA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for a routine oil change and...

              Went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. I was told there was a recall on the electronics system which would require an additional 2-3 hours. I was provided a car and returned home. I was called late in the afternoon and told my car was ready. Everything was handled very professionally and explained to me. Thanks for a very good job.

              FLOWERY BRANCH, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would not recommend the sales part...

              I would not recommend the sales part of the dealership because they are rude and unwilling to take the time to try and make a sale. We went elsewhere and bought a car. Their service department was very reliable and quick. I will be bringing my car back for service.

              CORNELIA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fit me in without an appointment

              Fit me in without an appointment

              FLOWERY BR, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great!

              Always great!

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place

              Great place

              BUFORD, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership representatives are a...

              This dealership representatives are always very professional and efficient.

              HIAWASSEE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)