Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
230 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 230

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience for me and my...

              Always a good experience for me and my family!

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service. quick turnaround....

              Wonderful service. Quick turnaround. Thanks Westley and Marissa for being so awesome.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What's to say? you guys are great in...

              What's to say? You guys are great in whatever you do.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2003 chevrolet silverado in for...

              Brought my 2003 Chevrolet Silverado in for coolant problems. Found out it had a cracked left head. I had an extended warranty, so the repair was done, and very quick.

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys, especially wesley, have done an...

              You guys, especially Wesley, have done an outstanding job in keeping my car running as good as it did the day that it had only 50 miles on the Odometer. The service work has been superlative and the courtesy has been refreshing. I could not have asked for anything better. Great Job!

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              Demorest, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 pontiac vibe few second engine rattle...

              2010 Pontiac Vibe few second engine rattle on cold start up or sitting 45 min to and hr . Had timing chain tensioners replaced as suggested . Did not help . Service going to search technical help from GM . . Great staff though , Andy etc . Hoping for a fix !

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been dealing with hayes for years....

              I've been dealing with Hayes for years. This vehicle came from hayes been the best vehicle I have ever owned. Time to replace it with a newer one but they have out priced themselves. The service was great. The 2 folks I deal with in the service dept Andy and Wesley handle your department well. You ought to be proud to have them on your team. The vehicle was fixed and works well, still not sure why it did what it did. I had just parked it and got out got back in and prior to moving it it had issues? Sometimes just generates question Thanks Jason

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the recall on my 2006 chevy...

              They fixed the recall on my 2006 Chevy Malibu and they done a great job! I really appreciate the service! God bless!!

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 230