Welcome to the Family!
  • Sales:(877) 255-2794
  • Service:(877) 732-0323
  • Contact Us
224 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hayes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 224

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 chevy malibu...

              2010 Chevy Malibu 1G1ZC5EB5AF287770 Warranty Fully Satisfied Staff was very helpfull

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a routine factory recall on the steel...

              Just a routine factory recall on the steel cable in the seat belts. Drank the coffee they had in the waiting room and wandered around looking at the new and expensive models.

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was very helpful! best...

              Service staff was very helpful! Best pricing on tires in the area! Enjoy seeing them every 5000 miles.

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Told me what they were going to do and...

              Told me what they were going to do and offered me a seat to wait

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people, great service, knowlegable

              Great people, great service, knowlegable

              Clarkesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department! friendly...

              Great service department! Friendly customer service! I know I can always count on you! Very pleased with the service!

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service !

              Always great service !

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had several recalls all were taken care...

              We had several recalls all were taken care of and we experienced friendly service as well! Thank you

              Mount Airy, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service we recently...

              As always, the service we recently received at your Service Department was excellent! With people like Westley and other service staff, we would not even consider going anywhere else. Westley is always friendly, prompt and honest. You are fortunate to have people with such integrity on your team!

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy, dan, and westley always do a great...

              Andy, Dan, and Westley always do a great job ensuring a quality experience in the Hayes Chevrolet service department.

              Lula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 224